Japanese class =)

Yesterday attended for the Japanese class. It's a first lesson. The lecturer quite good and funny, but he got a bit strict for me. I don't know whether Tarcian are know about how the teacher is, but I still feel stress. He said so far only have 1 person get full marks in final exam of Japanese course. Will I be the second one? I hope I'm, so I have to keep going on.

The words must remember : 予習 ; 練習 ; 復習 . Keep doing these three things when learning everything you have to learn. And my lecturer said that before learning Japanese, we have to be discipline and with a good attitude. He still said, Japanese not all are good & kind person, but we have to learn the good point from them. And must know how to 検討 when did something wrong.

頑張って! I can do it well!