Why are them so hilarious? That's a question that I think about. Anything of them can attract me to in love with them? I think I just knew them at last year, through listening the "-OZONE-" that written by them? Ah, I'm so lazy to find out the previous blog post I wrote, I guess I was knew them in last year.
When I was in Form 3 school life, that's year of 2008. I'm addict in VK bands so much. I spent all my pocket money to buy the staffs like CDs and magazines. Now? Sorry. I'm poor. When I have the mood to buy, I will buy it soon.
vistlip. They're gather in the year of 2007, 7th of July. 7.7.2007. And I saw their promo picture that announce about they will released a debut mini album in the magazine I bought. But I didn't bother them. I just found out my magazines just now. That's Shoxx; May of 2008.
This is the promo picture for their debut mini album that released in 23rd of April, 2008.
I think this one is the announcement that they'll take part in Expect Rush? Sorry, my Japanese very weak! Can't understand what it write.And now?
Hm, I'm totally attracted by their hilarious, and their pure real. If you have watch the "ROUGH the vistlip", you can know how cute are them.
7th of July, 2010. vistlip was released a single album. "Hameln".
This one.

Yes. I bought them. The vister and lipper version. I think even how poor am I, I still want to buy the CD. This single album was released in a same date with their grouping date. 7th July. Should appreciate the good time is it?
If Alice Nine can like them will more better. I mean, the pure real. But I know the fact is every bands have their own styles. Every label have their own rules. So, just forget about it.
I just want my vistlip back. I hope that they wont disband like other bands. Truly, I love you guys. I want you guys back. I hope next time will see you guys in live if I have the chance go to Japan. I love you, vistlip.