I said that I want post a long long blog post about 2010, but, I still lazy to do it! Besides searching for part time jobs, I need to work on weekends of this month too. So, after countdown the new year at the night of 31st December 2010, I need to rush back to my bed and sleep = =" Because, I have to work on 1st January 2011 T^T! But I'm so boring, because I'm JOBLESS in Monday until Thursday, so, if you have a job want to offer me in these 4 days, please contact me as soon as possible, wahahaha! xD
Hey guys, here's a little promotion, click the link I give and have a look, you may have the stand to win Adidas product! This is the link,
http://says.my/katoriluva9/hidup-bola