fucking bitches!

Fuck off!

Now I know I'm not the childish girl,
YOU GUYS ARE THE CHILDISH !!

Damn,
please use your brain to think and reflect on the topic!
You're happiness, you never through the hard way!
SO YOU NEVER KNOW THE PAINS WE HAVING,
YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT HAPPENED ON US!

Luckily I'm the one who was matured,
if I was you? I really can't think how worst was I!

Seriously, I hate your comments!
Cause you never respect a people,
never respect the people who having hurts,
it's okay if you giving comments,
but you never think and simply write at there.

Do you know much people are annoying when looking at this?

I'm really speechless about this.


If you still persist your opinion, it's okay, fine!
I'll never argue with you guys,
CAUSE I'M A MATURE GIRL!


I'll proof that I'm the one saying correct things with many "likes"!



Damn and looking here! Fuck you bitches!
I'm totally pissed off now! Asshole! What the fuck!! o0o