ViViD's new look of PRECIOUS!

おはよう☆

Yeah yeah, it's comment time. X)
It's showing ViViD's outfit of the new single, PRECIOUS.

The new look is showed some different with them,
but still.. If Shin's face been cut and I surely will guess that's Shou.
Because this type of hair style.. And this kind of dress up..
80% look like our Shou-kun ler!
Some more, I laugh on our Ryoga's new hair style.
It's really look like Aoi-kun's larrrr!!! XDDD
This hair style is make me imagined about Aoi, with no doubt. xD
And Ko-ki is looks better without the pink hair!
But he's look alike Yumehito from Ayabie!
Blah, I know my eyes got problem, but it's really for me~ =w=
IV and Reno is still the same, they're sexy!! *-*

With the dress up, I think about other things again..
Red costume .. A little bit Alice Nine's style ..
Will you think about the "HELLO, DEAR NUMBERS" costume?


Waiting for the new single!
Is the same time with vistlip's 3rd anniversary, July 7th!



_____


KAT-TUN's "Love yourself ~君が嫌いな君が好き~" is great!!
Make me want to dance!!

And vistlip's "STRAWBERRY BUTTERFLY", sounds sweet =3
"Night Parade", what a epic song,
I love the way Tomo singing with high pitch! Kakkoi~~~!! x3
Looking forward to listen "NEXT", the other sweet song!



Mood : Okay
Plugging in : vistlip - STRAWBERRY BUTTERFLY