I got Alice Nine's stuffs!!!!

I'm really happy that I finally got them.
I can't describe my feeling, it just .. HYPER!

Many people say buy the digiphotos are wasting money,
they use peoples' digiphotos scans, and print it out as a photo.
I know, but, it's original item!!
I'm thinking I should scan it up,
and share with Alice Nine's LJ community or not?

Why I don't buy the Hana's set?
Erm .. Maybe it common than SLEEPWALKER's?




Thank you Yugi-san !!!!

I'm still save money for,
UNTITLED VANDAL(ism)#Finale "Graced The Beautiful Day" DVD!
頑張ってね!!


BUT I'M SICK NOW!
I CAN'T GO ANYWHERE!!!!
T______________T


Mood : Sick
Plugging in : alice nine. - 華【hæ・nə】