恐い!『2012』

こんばんわ!!☆
怖いムーヴィーです!!非常に神経質に!><

Just now watched "2012" with friends.
Oh my god, the story is so horrible.
About the year of 2012 is doomsday. The end of the world.
Not only scary, and also touching.
This movie was make me cried, and think many things.

If you know the day will coming,
what will you do before it with the days countdown?

Today was keep raining and raining, heavy raining ..
We're all become wet on the way go to Chow Kit Monorail and Pavilion.
I'm uncomfortable now cause the rain.

I'm waiting my Piece of 5ive elements「THE BOOK」Alice Nine -5th-,
and Alice Nine's SLEEPWALKER digi photo coming!! *drools*

Why I'm feel tired, ne?


Mood : Tired
Plugging in : ViViD - CHRONI狂