I'm really burn that! ECONOMIC paper!
Keep studying and try hard to memorized those formula,
but .. I still can't answer it!
No only few questions, is ALL! YES, IS ALL!!
When I started holding the exam paper,
my brain was blanked at that time.
Almost want to cry.
I promised that, at least pass the economic paper,
but now?
Although still have Paper 1 can try get marks,
but the chance is low.
Well. I'm emo now.
Not only the paper,
still got other things make me so UNLUCKY today.
DULL.
気が狂う!╰(`□′)╯
Mood : Calm
Plugging in : 水樹奈々 - BRAVE PHOENIX