Motto motto?!


Yeaaaa, it again!
Yummy~~~~ ^o^

This post should tag as fan girl post?
*laugh*

Seriously, you can skip reading this post = v =

Keep on "spamming" ダウト's songs!
Their songs make me want to dance,
but not in the modern dance,
is the .. traditional dance = w =+
Love their music and style!
Traditional desu ka!!
Dance dance dance dance~~ *turn a round*
Looking forward to their new single,
花咲ビューティ!!!!!
Don't have the money to buy it = =+
But also wait the mp3s rip!

My PSC 10th Anniversary DVD will arrive soon!
It may in my hand two days later~
I can't wait it nah!!!
Cause I saw booklet scans and DVD rip on many sites!
GAH! Miss it so much!

Searching for other releases..

And..

I found that many things I haven't buy!

NOOOO!!!!
My money!!!!

I implying that ARENA37℃ 2009年5月号!

*died*
You know why I want to buy this although..
the 表紙巻頭大特集 not alice nine.?
Cause .....
Have the pages of Saga with his cute dog Chiko!
I really don't want miss it T_T
Some more, have the pages of the GazettE..

Saving money to playing cosplay!
I always talking about this,
but always don't have the MONEY and TIME to play it _ _"

Rawr..
Write too many...

End of this post =.=

NEEEEEE!!!!!!!
Shuffler to Mr.JAP now!!!!!
Kya! My first song of ダウト!
Love it yaaa!! *crazy & dance*


Mood : Calm
Plugging in : ダウト - Mr.JAP