Moody at all.

Don't know how to explain my feeling,
just feel that always want to angry or temper.
Like to blow off anything,
but just in my mind.
I don't want let people say I'm childish again.
Especially my character(?),
I don't know that in English, blah -_-
And what I think, what I do, what I feel!
I think those all are wrong!
GAH! Really don't know how to explain!

Secondly,
I know that bought PSC DVD used RM300 was too expensive,
but, what I always want to say is,
THE MONEY I SAVE IT BY MYSELF,
ya, you may say the pocket money/savings also from my parent,
then, you intro a part time job for me, okay?
Later you will say again, "Study is more important now".

I just want to say,
regardless I used how many money,
or how hard I save the money,
I just want support my beloved bands by the right way.

I also don't have buy all the bands' releases,
just alice nine.'s, start from CROSS GAME.

Sorry, moody again x_x

Did you listened to ダウト's 花咲ビューティ?
Wow, the song and the PV just amazing..
But I can't found the kanji lyrics,
I want to translate it and practice this song!!!
in the PV, 幸樹 like to show out his tongue, sexy desu!
Besides that, 花咲ビューティ make me want to dance again xD


Mood : Moody
Plugging in : ダウト - 花咲ビューティ