Our princess .... Tora ?!?!



Go on and picture above from here.
* I edited with paint.

I should call him Mrs. Tora !! *laugh laugh laugh*
Ahahahaha, his movement is so .....cute?
These two guy really weird loh,
I can't imagine Shou is doing what =_=


Anyway ....
who I voted .....

is....



Shou xD


Sorry, Tora,
Not my fault also.

Mrs. Tora =P




Untitled Vandal(ism)
Tomorrow,
going to 岡山CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM !!

Crazymama? What a funny name O.O

alice nine. Ganbatte ne!!